world shipping - free in Canada

Resellers

You can buy directly from us using this online store or you can place an order with a PO directly to us as well.

If you prefer, you can also contact a retailer or a reseller in your area:

Canada - Online Retailers

Ugoburo - Office furniture
1-855-846-2876

Canada - Resellers

TLD Computers - Customworks
Vancouver
Paul Weisbeck
604-329-4127
pweisbeck@customworks.ca

Consulis - Office environment
Quebec City
Francis Beaudet
T 866-877-0405
fpbeaudet@consulis.com

Kloda Focus - Sound, Lighting, Video
Montreal
Michel Mollicone
T 514-343-5000 x236
mmollicone@kloda.com

Cime, business environments
Montreal
Elona Khoriaty
T 514-842-2463 poste 257
e.khoriaty@cimedecor.ca

USA - Online Retailers

Podiums Direct  (www.podiumsdirect.com)
Mark Korte, sales coordinator
T 1-800-421-9678
sales@podiumsdirect.com

Podium and lectern store  (www.podiumandlecternstore.com)
Fairfield, NJ
T 1-800-637-3181

sales@alltecstores.com

USA - Resellers

CRI - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Nic Hunter, sales Coordinator
T 415-293-0768
NHunter@cri-sf.com

Pivot Interiors, inc.
Los Angeles, CA
Alexis Benjamin, sales Coordinator
T 323-801-2040
abenjamin@pivotinteriors.com

One Workplace 
Santa Clara, CA
Hannah Yu, account Associate 
T 415-357-2340
hyu@oneworkplace.com 

Sedgwick Business Interiors
Syracuse, NY
Megan Griffin, a
dministrative Supervisor
T 315-424-1500
mgriffin@sedgwickbusiness.com

Germany - Resellers

B2B Universal   
Hamburg
Emine Genc, Geschäftsführerin
Bornstrasse 32
D-20146 Hamburg
T 0049-40-21 58 25
genc@b2buniversal.com